Featured

The #DigitexFutures Public Launch Mega Trading Event

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by allcryptostaff
81 Views
#DGTX #DFE #Crypto    

This Friday, July 31, is set to be the biggest day in the history of Digitex as we throw open the doors of the DFE and launch zero-fee crypto futures trading to the public for the very first time. As you know, we have plenty lined up to celebrate on the day. Here, we spell out the full schedule including, who, what and when, plus all the terms of participation in our massive $250,000 DGTX giveaway.

The event will start at 1300 UTC (0900 EST, 1400 BST, 1500 CET, or 1600 MSK) on Friday, July 31 with Adam kicking off the event, and supported by a surprise co-host.

Throughout the day, he’ll be joined by a stellar lineup of influencers and top crypto traders. Meanwhile, we’ll be splashing around DGTX prizes all day. Every thirty minutes throughout the event, we’ll be alternating between giving DGTX prizes and Digitex-branded merchandise prizes. Make sure you’re online on the DFE to be in with a chance of winning your prize.

The end of the event will be the biggest giveaway, where we award ten traders with $5,000 worth of DGTX each. Traders that have been actively trading throughout the event will be in with the best chance of winning this mega prize.

The full schedule is below. All times are shown in UTC. Each of the guests joining Adam will be streaming the event to their own audiences for the duration of the time they’re live.

13:00 – Introduction
13:15 – Ivan on Tech
13:45 – Trader Cobb
14:15 — Money Guru
14:45 — TBA
15:00 — Top Traders
15:30 — Back and Lay Pro
16:00 — Crypto Zombie
16:30 — Doc Severson
17:00 — Bitboy
17:40 — Altcoin Daily

Event terms & conditions can be found here: https://digitexfutures.com/blog/full-lineup-for-july-31-launch-day-trading-event/
Category
Crypto Projects

Post your comment